Board of Directors | Kingston Home Builders Association, Kingston Home Builders Association
MEMBER  LOGIN
Henderson Total Maintenance

go button
Facebook Link
Barr Homes - Home and Renovation Show
EnerCare - President's Ball
Reliance Home Comfort - Howard Sly Memorial Golf Tournament
Terra Nova Truss - Parade of New Homes
Union Gas - Mixed Golf Tournament
Banner1
Banner3
Banner2
Utilities Kingston

Board of Directors 2016-2017

PRESIDENT     
John Henderson
Henderson Total Maintenance
Membership Committee Chair  

613.531.5337
john@htmlimited.ca
Directory Listing
PAST PRESIDENT 
Mike Teepell                 
Union Gas

Awards, Publicity and Nominations Committee Chair


613.389.7006
mteepell@uniongas.com
Directory Listing
FIRST VICE   
Ted Rowell
BARR Homes

Health & Safety Chair

613.542.4922
ted.rowell@barrhomes.ca
Directory Listing
SECOND VICE 
Christine Hollywood
Terra Nova Truss

613.546.5850
chollywood@terranovatruss.com
Directory Listing
TREASURER   
Richard Dobing                
Strategic Benefits & Insurance Services
Home & Renovation Show Committee Chair


613.507.4400
richard@strategicins.ca
Directory Listing
BUILDER DIRECTOR    
Matt Blommestyn
CaraCo Development Corporation

Builder Technical Chair
 
613.542.8400
matt@caraco.net
Directory Listing
 
BUILDER DIRECTOR  
Jacqui Collier
Tamarack Homes

Sales & Marketing Committee Chair 


613.766.8140
jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
Directory Listing
PROFESSIONAL & SERVICE DIRECTOR
Kyle Nielissen                              
Forefront Engineering Inc.
Land Development Committee Chair


613.634.9009
kyle.nielissen@forefronteng.ca
Directory Listing
RENOVATOR DIRECTOR
Dave Brunet               
Brunet Plumbing Supply Kitchen & Bath   

613.384.6117
info@brunetplumbing.com
Directory Listing

 
SUPPLIER DIRECTOR
Jason Wamboldt                
Friendly Fires
Social Committee Chair


613.544.5575
jasonw@friendlyfires.ca
Directory Listing
 
TRADE DIRECTOR
Terry Ferguson                            
Ferguson Windows & Doors
Parade of New Homes Chair


613.382.8598
tferguson@teksavvy.com
Directory Listing
EX-OFFICIO DIRECTOR      
David Munday                         
Cunningham Swan Lawyers


613.544.0211
dmunday@cswan.com
Directory Listing

KHBA Staff


      


EXECUTIVE OFFICER         
Alexandrina Pacheco       

Phone: 613.547.0986  
khba@khba.ca