Board of Directors | Kingston Home Builders Association, Kingston Home Builders Association
MEMBER  LOGIN
Henderson Total Maintenance

go button
Facebook Link
Barr Homes - Home and Renovation Show
EnerCare - President's Ball
Reliance Home Comfort - Howard Sly Memorial Golf Tournament
Terra Nova Truss - Parade of New Homes
Union Gas - Mixed Golf Tournament
Banner2
Banner3
Banner1
Utilities Kingston

Board of Directors 2017-2018

PRESIDENT 
Ted Rowell
Barr Homes  


613.542.4922
ted.rowell@barrhomes.ca

Directory Listing

 
PAST PRESIDENT 
John Henderson
Henderson Total Maintenance
Membership Committee Chair  

613.531.5337
john@htmlimited.ca

SECOND VICE 
Christine Hollywood
Terra Nova Truss

613.546.5850
chollywood@terranovatruss.com

Directory Listing
SECOND VICE 
Kyle Nielissen
Forefront Engineering Inc.
Land Development Committee Chair

613.634.9009
Kyle.Nielissen@forefronteng.ca
Directory Listing
TREASURER   
Richard Dobing                
Strategic Benefits & Insurance Services
Home & Renovation Show Committee Chair


613.507.4400
richard@strategicins.ca
Directory Listing
BUILDER DIRECTOR    
Matt Blommestyn
CaraCo Development Corporation

Builder Technical Chair
 
613.542.8400
matt@caraco.net
Directory Listing
 
BUILDER DIRECTOR  
Jacqui Collier
Tamarack Homes

Sales & Marketing Committee Chair 


613.766.8140
jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
Directory Listing

BUILDER DIRECTOR  
Holden Barr
Barr Homes
Health & Safety Committee Chair 

613.542.4922
holder.barr@barrhomes.ca

 

PROFESSIONAL & SERVICE DIRECTOR     
David Munday                         
Cunningham Swan Lawyers

613.544.0211
dmunday@cswan.com

Directory Listing

RENOVATOR DIRECTOR
Dave Brunet               
Brunet Plumbing Supply Kitchen & Bath   

613.384.6117
info@brunetplumbing.com

Directory Listing

SUPPLIER DIRECTOR
Jason Wamboldt                
Friendly Fires
Social Committee Chair

613.544.5575
jasonw@friendlyfires.ca

Directory Listing

TRADE DIRECTOR
Terry Ferguson                            
Ferguson Windows & Doors
Parade of New Homes Chair

613.382.8598
tferguson@teksavvy.com

Directory Listing

 

EX-OFFICIO DIRECTOR      
Mark Fox                        
Terra Nova Truss

613.546.5850
mark@terranovatruss.com
Directory Listing

 

KHBA Staff


      


EXECUTIVE OFFICER         
Alexandrina Pacheco       

Phone: 613.547.0986  
khba@khba.ca