MEMBER  LOGIN
Henderson Total Maintenance

go button
Facebook Link
EnerCare - President's Ball
Reliance Home Comfort - Howard Sly Memorial Golf Tournament
Union Gas - Mixed Golf Tournament
Banner1
Banner3
Banner2
Your Ad here

Board of Directors 2018-2019

 

 

KINGSTON HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION

 

 

 

 

PRESIDENT 

Christine Hollywood
Terra Nova Truss

Membership Chair

613.546.5850
chollywood@terranovatruss.com

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT 

Ted Rowell
Barr Homes  

343.363.5095
Ted.Rowell@vcimentos.com

 

 

 

 

 

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Kyle Nielissen
Forefront Engineering Inc.
Land Development Committee Chair

613.634.9009
Kyle.Nielissen@forefronteng.ca
 

 

 

 

SECOND VICE 

Matt Blommestyn
CaraCo Development Corporation

Builder Technical Chair
 
613.542.8400
matt@caraco.net
 
TREASURER   
Richard Dobing                
Strategic Benefits & Insurance Services



613.507.4400
richard@strategicins.ca
 

 

 

BUILDER DIRECTOR   
R
uslan Yakoviychuk
Legacy Fine Homes

613.888.6441
rylegacy1@gmail.com

 

 
BUILDER DIRECTOR  
Jacqui Collier
Tamarack Homes

Sales & Marketing Committee Chair 


613.766.8140
jcollier@tamarackhomes.com
 

 

 

BUILDER DIRECTOR  
Dustin Greene
Greene Homes
Health & Safety Committee Chair 

613.389.6545
dustin@greenehomes.ca

 

PROFESSIONAL & SERVICE DIRECTOR     
David Munday                         
Cunningham Swan Lawyers

613.544.0211
dmunday@cswan.com

 

 

 

RENOVATOR DIRECTOR
Dave Brunet               
Brunet Plumbing Supply Kitchen & Bath   

613.384.6117
info@brunetplumbing.com

 

 

 

 

SUPPLIER DIRECTOR
Curtis Andre                
Friendly Fires
Social Committee Chair

613.544.5575
Curtis@friendlyfires.ca

 

 

 

TRADE DIRECTOR
Scott Darling                            
Hawthorne Kitchens 

613.384.2633
scotthawthornekitchens@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

TRADE DIRECTOR
Chelsie Boucher                            
Martin's Fireplaces 

613.531.1613
chelsie@martinsfireplaces.ca

 

 

 

EX-OFFICIO DIRECTOR      
Mark Fox                        
Terra Nova Truss

613.546.5850
mark@terranovatruss.com
 

 

KHBA Staff


      


 

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICER         
Alexandrina Pacheco       

Phone: 613.547.0986  
khba@khba.ca